Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Shelby L. for Robin Ballard

Orange, TX
Being first- time homebuyers, we had tons of questions about the buying process. Robin was easy to get in touch with and always went above and beyond to answer any and all of the questions we had. She made the buying process super stress-free for us!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Bobbie J. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
From the original phone call to her being our moral support during closing, Katrina made our first home buying experience a great one! She was available for any question, anytime. She never made it seem like we were a bother when we were stressing out and emailing her several times a day. Thank you so much Katrina!

4.8 completed on April 21, 2019

Reviewed by Rick D. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Great communication throughout process regardless of time of day or night.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Christel F. for Lucia Perez

Laredo, TX
Lucie is amazing, I really love how thorough she is with her work. She explains in a manner that is easy to understand making the process so smooth. Never imagined buying a home would be this easy, so thankful for her guidance and patience.

3.7 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro M. for Mary Jane Biddle

Pasadena, TX
Mary Jane was always professional since I ever contacted her. Mary Jane would answer every question that I would have for her. She was available at anytime. If I called or text she would answer. When she wasn't available to answer one of my calls she would text me and let me know. Then as soon as she was available she would return my call back. She would give me information that I needed to know detail by detail.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Edward A. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
We were skeptical of Art's assurances at every step of the way, in part because our own credit union had led us to believe the odds were against our being approved for a mortgage loan, despite our assets and the evidence that we had learned from out past mistakes. But everything Art predicted came to pass-- on time, and at a lower APR than we had expected. I can't imagine being able to recommend someone in his position more highly!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
We had a great experience with Art and were given step by step instructions to move through the processing of our loan. I’m grateful for a simply system!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2019

Reviewed by Eva W. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
Keelan was great. He made us understand and explained the financial process very well. He was patient with us.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Toby R. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Our lender l, Crystal was extremely through and prompt. She made our first home buying process painless.

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jeong H. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda Large was great and we will continue to work with her.

4.8 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Polly P. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
Art was very knowledgeable, helpful, and kept us up to date through each step of the process. Appreciate his expertise and help!

5.0 completed on April 19, 2019

Reviewed by Scotty W. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Mr. Browning was the best to work with very knowledgeable and helpful with every phase of the buying process.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Trenton W. for Robin Ballard

Orange, TX
Robin was there every step of the way to answer and every one of our questions and concerns extremely promptly.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Emily P. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
very personable and pleasent. easy to work with. got everything done very quickly. overall an incredible experience.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by KEITH L. for Molly Trice

Corpus Christi, TX
Molly trice was very professional

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick L. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Personal touch She took the time to explain each step. Response time was amazing. She made the process completely painless and seamless. Absolutely an amazing team to work with.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by HECTOR M. for Mark Griffith

Laredo, TX
That you always cleared all our questions !

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Noe P. for Jason Wagner

Nederland, TX
Jason went above and beyond to help us. He made the process so easy and as stress free as possible. He was so easy to work with and I am so glad we found him. I would highly recommend using him for your home purchase.

4.5 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Julia K. for Cory Romero

Vidor, TX
My husband and I had a great experience during the purchase of our new home. Thanks for all of the help!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony M. for Marc Saucier

Wimberley, TX
Best experience ever!

4.5 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by John W. for Chad Hays

Shelbyville, KY
Chad Hayes gave me hope when I was ready to give up. Me and my fiance almost had breakdowns. He made it happen. We are greatful!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Dawn M. for Erron Saucier

Gonzales, LA
Made my home buying experience very easy

4.2 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tammy S. for Kim Melancon

Breaux Bridge, LA
Staff was friendly and very helpful.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel A. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
As first time home buyers, Katrina made sure to keep us informed and we learned a lot along the way. Working with her was a great experience!

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Morris Norman

Tyler, TX
Morris Norman is the right man for the job. Mr Norman was best of of anybody for processing of our home loan. I he is highly recommended.!!

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top