Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by James W. for Dorris Manecke

HUMBLE, TX
Dorris went out of her way to make everything as easy and professional as possible this was my 5 purchase in Houston and the best one ever !!!!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Samantha G. for Pat OLaughlin

Lexington, KY
It took me and my husband 5 months to finally find the perfect home, Pat and his team stayed supportive and patient throughout that long journey.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Lori D. for Jason Wagner

Port Arthur, TX
Jason was great throughout the whole process. We had a few setbacks, not because of Jason or Republic, but he walked me through every hurdle step by step and we finally made my purchase happen! I would definitely recommend Jason to anyone that is in the market!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Ivan N. for Monica Martinez

HOUSTON, TX
Me gustó que no tuve que batallar nada con Mónica, que siempre estaba disponible a cualquier pregunta que tuviera.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Janet F. for Anne Montgomery

Somerset, KY
Anne made me feel so good about my salf. She was so sweet with to me. And worked hard to get everything done the rite way. I hope with Anne I have made a friend. Thank you Anne

4.5 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Lois B. for Russ Rockwell

Katy, TX
I appreciate the efforts by Russ and his staff to make sure that we secured funding for an on time closing.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Royce J. for Kim Melancon

Houma, LA
Kim is was always pleasant and very professional. It was a pleasure. To work with her.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Darren P. for Doug Boozer

Westwego, LA
DOUG HAS BEEN HONEST WITH ME AND ALWAYS GAVE ME GREAT ADVISE SINCE DAY ONE AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM TO ANYONE .IM DEFFINELY WELL SATISFIED WITH HIS SERVICE.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Joe D. for Jason Wagner

Kountze, TX
Jason did not beat around the bush

4.8 completed on February 21, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Bill Creapo

COLORADO SPGS, CO
Bill did a great job helping us through the complex loan process. His service was prompt, responsive and helpful.

4.5 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Domonique N. for Robb McKinnon

ROCKWALL, TX
Robb made things easy and simple for us, and he was prompt in getting back to us with any questions we had. This was very much appreciated!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley N. for Julia Vice

Stanton, KY
Being first time home owners, my husband and I were very new to this process. Julia and Kyle were very helpful and patient with us through the process! Their team was also very helpful. No email, text, or call was unanswered. Very professional and friendly experience! I would recommend Julia to anyone interested in purchasing a home!

3.5 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Theodosia D. for Cory Romero

Port Arthur, TX
Stressful , first time homebuyer. Did not know anything about purchasing a hole. Thank god I have the means to pay for the home, but would have liked to discuss mortgage payment and interest rate.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lyle C. for Amy LeBlanc

Zachary, LA
Ms. Leblanc went above and beyond to get our refinance approved. She did not give up on us. When we hit an obstacle, she found another way. We could not have done this without her continued efforts to get us to closing.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren A. for Robert Spiegel

Houston, TX
Robert and his team made this process so easy and painless for us! We loved working with them and would work with them again in the future!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Richard D. for Jason Wagner

Lumberton, TX
Jason was always quick to respond to any emails or phone calls promptly. It was a great experience.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Pedro J. for Lucia Perez

Laredo, TX
Everything is ok, in my situation a little longer but not impossible. Thanks for all support Lucia Perez.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gustavo M. for Marc Saucier

Katy, TX
Please ask for all documents even if you may not need them all. Thank you.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Austin M. for Brian Wilson

Elizabethtown, KY
Brian went above and beyond. He is easy to get along with, very informative and patient with all the questions and concerns I had. Thanks for making our first home buying experience a breeze!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Steven A. for Dan Long

New Philadelphia, OH
Dan and the staff at republic are the best 💯. Very friendly and honest

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Lorena M. for Sadaf Sultan

Katy, TX
Sadaf’s expertise and fast service made all the process run smooth. She did a fine job assisting me with my purchase.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Alfonso V. for Javier Alcorta

Big Spring, TX
Javier gave great advice and made the process smooth and easy

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Abigale P. for Monica Martinez

HOCKLEY, TX
Monica was so proactive! She definitely puts her clients first to make sure they are as happy as possible! Everything was done in a quick manner, she made sure I had all of my paperwork and everything was organized! Loved her, and her work ethic!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rick E. for Tracy Chairez

Weatherford, TX
Professional, expert answering of questions, and fast response

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Julia Vice

Louisville, KY
Julia and her team went above and beyond in assisting us and guiding us through the loan process. She was very quick to respond to every question we had and communication was very open. Being a pastor presented many obstacles that other lenders were not willing to work through but Julia helped us find a solution for every hurdle. We cannot say enough positive about our experience and would highly recommend others to her. Thank you is inadequate. Thomas (Ed) and Dana Toler

Misty

I used Republic State Mortgage to purchase my first home and couldn’t be happier with their service. As a first time buyer I was quite overwhelmed but Dan and his whole staff put me at ease and really made the whole process seamless from beginning to end. They answered all my questions promptly and worked so well directly with my realtor that it really took a lot of stress off me. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great mortgage company.

~Misty


Divider

Lauren

July 17, 2018

As a first-time home buyer, finding a loan officer that would be patient and informative was imperative to me- Working with Mark Griffith was exactly that. Mr. Griffith was always available to answer any questions. I had heard horror stories of people’s first home-buying experiences as stressful and confusing, but, thankfully, with the help of Mr. Griffith and his team of professionals, the process was clearly defined and stress-free. When it got close to closing time, Mr. Griffith was there to cheer me on while ensuring all the details were covered. If I had to offer advice to any new homebuyer in the Houston area, the first advice I would give is to go to Republic State Mortgage offices and speak with Mr. Griffith to ensure an easy and exceptional home-buying experience.


Divider

S.S.
Houston, TX

Thank you for the great work you did on behalf of me and my wife. This is the fourth loan process I have been through in my life and this was by far the smoothest. I will definitely recommend you to other friends who are seeking home mortgages. We are totally impressed.


Divider

B.M.
Lexington, KY

I was always aware of what was needed from me and how the process was going. I never felt out of the loop during the process and I was quickly notified of any changes. Thank you!


Divider

S.C.
Marrero, LA

After my first denial, I did not believe that this could happen, especially in the mere two weeks it took to actually close the deal! I still find it hard to believe there is a team of people this dedicated to seeing the American dream come true for others. Thank you for everything!


Divider

MB
Shelbyville, KY

We were told specifically what paperwork was needed. If we didn't know where to go get the paperwork, they were able to tell us where we should go to get it! We were able to walk in and all the paperwork was explained to where we could understand it. It was a very pleasant experience!


Divider

RM
Houston, TX

Great professional from start to finish and even after we closed. Best part of the home buying experience.


Divider

Realtor from Greenwood King
Houston, TX

It was great working with you! You are so smooth and calm and made everyone feel comfortable!


Divider

S & D
Houston, TX

Thank you...We deeply appreciate the tireless effort and energy you showed.


Divider

N & T Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help with our mortgage and all that goes with a major move. We really appreciate your immediate guidance and hope we can help you in any way possible.


Divider

Realtor from the Hamp Team
Houston, TX

Thanks so much for taking care of our client, your customer service is beyond compare! It was good to see you at closing.


Divider

PC
Dallas, TX

I want to personally thank you for providing excellent service during this funding process. This was my first experience of conducting such financial matters on a web-site, whereas each of you made it easy for me.

Your professionalism exhibited in the manner in which you "followed up" on specific topics with me, is greatly appreciated.

Again, thank you, and have a blessed week-end.


Divider

KM
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for all your help. I am very appreciative of everything you have done and will definitely refer you.


Divider

Andrew Ingram

How would you rate the level of service you received from us? Excellent. Please rate how well our Communication and Responsiveness met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Knowledge and Expertise met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please rate how well our Closing Time met your expectations overall: Greatly Exceeded. Please provide us with a testimonial of your overall experience: With this being my first time buying s house the helped me out tremendously. Will you recommend us to family members or friends? Yes.


Divider

Melissa Prestien

5 star Rating


Divider

Natasha Starghill (Realtor)

My loan officer and her assistant are great at keeping the client and the realtor informed on what's going on in the transaction.


Divider

Elliott
Houston, TX

Thank you very much for all of your help with our home purchase! We greatly appreciate it and thank you for your patience and understanding through it all. Please also pass on our deepest gratitude to your processor for keeping us moving forward and helping us so much. We really appreciate the hard work and we are so excited for our new house.


Divider

PD
Houston, TX

I can’t thank you enough. Thank you so much for your work/help with my loan for my house. Your prompt responses and direct responses to all my questions were so appreciated. Also, thank you for going out of your way to help us capture all of the money the seller contributed to the transaction. You were such a pleasure to work with and I have already recommended you to my friends looking to buy homes. I really appreciate what you did for me. You really do enjoy your job and you are so good at it. Thank You.


Divider

JS
Houston, TX

Thank you for walking me through this process. You made it an easy, informative process. Thank You.


Divider

LES
Houston, TX

I wanted to send a note and express our warmest thanks for your help in securing our new loan for the Brinkman house. Your guidance and expertise made the process easy! We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family. Your assistance has been invaluable!


Divider

LT
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your help in getting us smoothly through the mortgage process.


Divider

Bradley
Houston, TX

Thank you for all your hard work, support and attention with the loan to purchase our new home. We certainly enjoyed working with you and the ease of the deal. Thank you.


Divider

JY
Houston, TX

Many thanks for the efforts you went through to get the loan closed for us. Thank You.


Divider

Goetz
Houston, TX

Thank you so much for everything you did to make our home buying process so easy and stress free. You have been so great in walking us through every step of the process and we really appreciate having you on our team. We would recommend you to any of our friends buying a house and hope to work with you again in the future.


Divider

VanWickler & Hogan
Houston, TX

This has been a long and complicated process for me but everything went like clockwork and much of that is thanks to you. Thank you.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 31
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top